Angelphilipp's Blog

Image

Reversible wrap skirt

Posted on: March 17, 2013

20130317-102902.jpg

The pattern is a Freebie from You can make this .com

Leave a comment

March 2013
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other subscribers
TURTLE Looms - Hexagon Pin Loom Weaving

Home to Hexagon Pin Loom Weaving

QuiltingNeeds.com

Where the Frugal Widow quilts, sews, cooks and lives

Scrap Me Quick Designs

Lets Get Crafty Together

Simply hooked

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Guy Who Crochets

A blog where I can share my journey into the world of crochet.

Viking Lady Aine

Viking re-enactor based in Ireland with an interest in all things historical! I also take photos of the events I've been to; and non viking places of interest as well! You might also find me betwixt and between the kitchen and garden!!

Making a Life

A little bit of everything

obsessivecrochetdisorder

Crocheting madness!

Knitting Rays of Hope

Spreading Hope...a hat at a time.

Mrs. B's Adventures in Crochet

aka CrazyCrochetMama.

jewelsdesignscreativecorner

Happenings at Jewels Designs

UK Crochet Patterns

We seriously heart crochet and love to promote patterns in UK terms!

blogyvonne

My name is Yvonne. I have mostly been a homemaker for the last 25 years. With a husband and 5 kids (4 boys and 1 girl) my time has been a lot about food. 3 of the kids has moved out, the 2 youngest (18 and 20) still lives at home. We are swedish but have also lived in Brazil and USA. Almost every morning, year around, I go for a walk in the great outdoors, planning my day.

Craftaceous Period

It's all about the crafty

the polka dot room

I may be 85 before I've finally sewn my own wardrobe...but I'm on it, so that's a start!

crochet4mybutterfly's Blog

Crochet, Creativity, Crochet Designing